Goodbye Cybrarians, Hello Moocbrarians: Envisioning the Role of Librarians in Massive Online Open CoursesLive Webcast
May 22, 201311 a.m. Pacific | 12:00 p.m. Mountain | 1:00 p.m. Central | 2:00 p.m.…View Post

Goodbye Cybrarians, Hello Moocbrarians: Envisioning the Role of Librarians in Massive Online Open Courses

Live Webcast
May 22, 2013
11 a.m. Pacific | 12:00 p.m. Mountain | 1:00 p.m. Central | 2:00 p.m.…

View Post

  1. bluesyemre posted this